New Recommended
Basic complex of products for eliminating acne and inflammation for problem skin

Art.: SA004

Basic complex of products for eliminating acne and inflammation for problem skin

Price:
UAH 1 828

You save:
UAH 274 -15%

UAH 1 554

Age: for all ages

Vol.: 150, 250, 30, 25

Skin type: Normal and combination skin, Oily skin, Problem,

1-click buy

  • Description

    Basic complex of products for eliminating acne and inflammation for problem skin

  • Advantages
    Cleans and tightens pores, has antiviral, antifungal and anti-inflammatory effects. Promotes regeneration and improvement of metabolic processes in the skin, restores microflora, heals, soothes, removes peeling, restoring the feeling of comfort to the skin. Reduces the activity of the sebaceous glands, inhibits the growth of bacteria responsible for the development of acne, eliminates oily sheen.
  • Ingredients

    Purifying Gel Cleaner 4 in 1 Cleansing gel for the problematic skin

    Cleanses, removes impurities and the excessive sebum, not damaging the natural protection of the skin, and even enhancing it. Relieves irritation and redness. Normalizes the work of the sebaceous glands, tightens pores, mattes, moisturizes. Eliminates oily shine, prevents the appearance of inflammatory elements. Evens out the skin relief and tone, improves complexion.

    Silver Aqua Tonic Cleansing tonic for the problematic skin

    The tonic is optimally suited for the final stage of cleansing of the problematic skin and its preparation for further care: applying serums, creams and masks. Refreshes and soothes the skin, moisturizes. Normalizes the activity of the sebaceous glands, reduces pores. Gently exfoliates and provides prevention of the comedones.

    Salvation Serum for the problematic skin

    Quickly and effectively eliminates the inflammatory process and helps resolve inflammatory elements in the shortest time possible. Relieves redness and irritation. Normalizes the work of the sebaceous glands, tightens pores. Moisturizes the skin. Effective for the correction of any inflammatory processes: teenage skin problems, rashes caused by sunburn or hormonal changes.

    Anti-Blemish Mask with the anti-inflammatory effect

    The mask effectively eliminates inflammation and redness, narrows the pores. Provides fast healing of inflammatory elements and prevents their occurrence. Regulates the production of sebum. Corrects the post-acne: significantly smoothes the surface of the skin and evens out the skin tone. Does not possess a drying effect.




  • How to use
    In the morning and in the evening:

    • Squeeze the gel onto wet palms, apply on the skin of the face and neck, massage gently for 1-2 minutes, rinse with water.
    • Apply the toner to cotton pads, tone the face and neck, avoiding the skin around the eyes, after the cleansing step.
    • Apply a small amount of serum to cleansed skin. Apply cream on top.
    • Apply the mask to problem areas for 20 minutes. Remove the mask with cotton pads dipped in tonic. Apply basic care.

  • Review
Product added to cart
Error

Подобрать уход

Новинка Мы рекомендуем
Базовый комлекс средств для устранения акне и воспалений при наличии проблемной кожи

Артикул: SA004

Базовый комлекс средств для устранения акне и воспалений при наличии проблемной кожи

Цена:
1 828 грн

Вы экономите:
274 грн -15%

1 554 грн

Возраст: для всех возрастов

Объем: 150, 250, 30, 25

Тип кожи: Нормальная и комбинированная кожа, Жирная комбинированная, Проблемная,

купить в один клик

  • Описание

    Базовый комлекс средств для устранения акне и воспалений при наличии проблемной кожи

  • Преимущества
    Очищает и сужает поры, обладает противовирусным, противогрибковым и противовоспалительным действиями. Способствует регенерации и улучшению обменных процессов в коже, восстанавливает микрофлору, заживляет, успокаивает, убирает шелушения, возвращая коже чувство комфорта. Уменьшает активность сальных желез, подавляет рост бактерий ответственных за развитие акне, устраняет жирный блеск. 
  • Активные компоненты

    Purifying Gel Cleaner 4 in 1 Очищающий гель для умывания проблемной кожи

    Очищает, устраняет загрязнения и излишки кожного сала, при этом не нарушая естественную защиту кожи, а даже усиливая ее. Снимает раздражение и покраснение. Нормализует работу сальных желез, сужает поры, матирует, увлажняет. Избавляет от жирного блеска, предотвращает появление воспалительных элементов. Выравнивает рельеф и тон кожи, улучшает цвет лица.

    Silver Aqua Tonic Тоник для проблемной кожи

    Тоник подходит для финального этапа очищения проблемной кожи и ее подготовки к дальнейшему уходу: нанесению сывороток, кремов и масок. Освежает и успокаивает кожу, увлажняет. Нормализует деятельность сальных желез, уменьшает поры. Мягко отшелушивает и обеспечивает профилактику формирования комедонов.

    Salvation Serum Сыворотка для проблемной кожи

    Быстро и эффективно убирает воспалительный процесс и способствует разрешению воспалительных элементов в кратчайшие сроки. Снимает покраснения и раздражение. Нормализует работу сальных желез, сужает поры. Увлажняет кожу. Эффективна для коррекции любых воспалительных процессов: подростковых проблем кожи, высыпаний после загара, при изменениях гормонального характера. 

    Anti-Blemish Mask Маска с противовоспалительным эффектом

    Маска эффективно снимает воспаления и покраснения, сужает поры. Обеспечивает быстрое заживление воспалительных элементов и профилактику их появления. Регулирует выработку кожного сала. Корректирует явление постакне: значительно выравнивает рельеф и цвет кожи. Не подсушивает.


  • Способ применения

    Утром и вечером:

    • На влажные ладони выдавите гель, нанесите на кожу лица и шеи, легко помассируйте 1–2 минуты, смойте водой.
    • Нанесите тоник на ватные диски, протонизируйте кожу лица и шеи, избегая кожи вокруг глаз, после этапа очищения.
    • Нанесите небольшое количество сыворотки на чистую кожу лица. Сверху нанесите крем.
    • Наносите маску точечно на проблемные зоны на 20 минут. Снимите маску ватными дисками, смоченными в тонике. Нанесите основной уход.

  • Отзывы
Товар добавлен в корзину
Ошибка добавления товара в корзину